Customer Reviews

facebookgoogle_pluslinkedinmail

We value Every Customer and our Goal is to make Every Customer 100% satisfied with all our services. If you’re Happy :), Tell the World!  

If for any reason we still need to make you a Happy customer :(, Please don’t hesitate to contact us immediately, we want you to be a happy customer too! 

Glen Hackler

 

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Great website designer

Oct 24, 2014 by Xu's Acupuncture

I am a Chinese acupuncturist David Xu, My website designer Glen Hackler, He was a great designer, Web design is very beautiful, Function is also very suitable for my needs, Simple operation, I like it very much. this is my website, If you are interested in Go see it:
http://xu-acupuncture.com/


Fast workers

Oct 24, 2014 by Shawn

I took my custom PC in for some testing to see what was causing it to crash and they found the problem in less than 24 hours.
Great service, and the employees were all friendly.


Awesome Service!

Oct 18, 2014 by MATT

Thanks for the quick turn around on fixing my laptop screen. They fixed by issue a day earlier than they said it would be done, that is awesome customer service to me!!! Thanks! I will definitely bring any other computer issues I might have back to you and be sure to tell a few friends.

Response: Thank you :)


Broken iPad Glass Repair:

Oct 10, 2014 by Raul Celaya

Computer Guys did a great job replacing my ipad glass screen. I would take my computer or any other electronic item to them for repair. I would even recommend them to my mother- in-law.

Response: Thank you for the kind remarks. Send your mother in law and we\'ll take good care of her.


Sep 30, 2014 by Sabouni's

Thank you great and prompt service.


Thank You

Sep 27, 2014 by Farhana Easmin

Thank You so much for your Greatest service.


Awesome!

Aug 08, 2014 by Scot Rea

Great service, great company! They are my go to computer repair company. I would highly reccomend the Computer Guys!

Response: Thank you Scot :)


Jul 24, 2014 by Marty Jurick

I just completed my second support visit from Adrian. He did a great job getting me out of the situations I get myself into. The complexity of trying to keep all of my devices, iMac, iphone, ipad synched up across all of my applications had me pulling out my hair. But you computer guys got me untangled. I now feel I have a resource that I can call at any time and get someone who can come to me with little notice. It is a real weight off my shoulders. Thanks for all your help. Marty

Response: Thank you Marty, what can we do to earn that fifth Star?


High performance

Jul 23, 2014 by Mike

Have been with CG a couple of times. This people really know their stuff! The last time (7/9/2014) my hard drive went kaput. Glen explained very thourougly what the problem was I ok'ed it and told when it would be ready. At that time I got the call to pick it up right at time promissed. Went home and set up the PC, everything come up perfectly the way it was before. Great service true gentleman at the counter, Josh and Glen. Have almost a new PC at an affordable price.
Thank you

Response: Thanks Mike, I\'m glad we could help.


Great Service

Jul 14, 2014 by Michael Demoratz

Thanks for excellent, efficient and reasonable cost service - I had little hope that I could have practically a new computer for a fraction of the cost - but you made it possible. Thanks.

Response: Thank you for your business Michael,


Computer Guys of Orange County 714-573-8900 13444-B Newport Ave. Tustin ca, 92780 USA 4.9 5.0 55 55 I am a Chinese acupuncturist David Xu, My website designer Glen Hackler, He was a great designer, Web design is very beautiful, Function is also very suitable for my needs, Simple
Page:
123»