Customer Reviews

facebookgoogle_pluslinkedinmail

We value Every Customer and our Goal is to make Every Customer 100% satisfied with all our services. If you’re Happy :), Tell the World!  

If for any reason we still need to make you a Happy customer :(, Please don’t hesitate to contact us immediately, we want you to be a happy customer too! 

Glen Hackler

 

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Life savers

Nov 12, 2014 by GTP

For the third time the Computer Guys of Orange County have saved me. Ryan has helped me all three times, but I am sure all the guys are equally helpful.

Response: I\'m glad we could help, thanks for the nice review.


Fix my computer!

Nov 11, 2014 by Wayne Clapp

I had problems with my windows live mail. After doing my own research I found I would have to uninstall/reinstall the program through Microsoft. The Computer Guys were able to isolate and fix the problem without losing any of my emails or contacts at a very reasonable fee. I consider myself computer savvy but my time is valuable too and they are a lot smarter than me! I've used their services before and have always been satisfied enough to recommend them to my large circle of contacts. Kudos to the Computer Guys!

Response: Thank you Wayne, we appreciate your patronage and the great review


Professional, Quick and Great Customer Serive

Nov 11, 2014 by Yuki Taguchi

Thanks for the quick turn around on fixing my laptop again! This is the 2nd time that they fixed my PC issue and I was very impressed with their consistant, profssional work and their customer service. It is no comparison with Geek Squad ... I have made "Computer Guys" the primary PC repair shop for our company. Special thanks to Ryan!

Response: Thank you very much Yuki, we appreciate your business and kind words.


Nov 04, 2014 by Chris

Well, I'll be, sometimes there is a free lunch! I took my laptop in for a free diagnostic on my fuzzy screen and they cleared it up within six hours. Very pleased!

Response: Thanks Chris, we look forward to seeing you in the future.


Great website designer

Oct 24, 2014 by Xu's Acupuncture

I am a Chinese acupuncturist David Xu, My website designer Glen Hackler, He was a great designer, Web design is very beautiful, Function is also very suitable for my needs, Simple operation, I like it very much. this is my website, If you are interested in Go see it:
http://xu-acupuncture.com/


Fast workers

Oct 24, 2014 by Shawn

I took my custom PC in for some testing to see what was causing it to crash and they found the problem in less than 24 hours.
Great service, and the employees were all friendly.


Awesome Service!

Oct 18, 2014 by MATT

Thanks for the quick turn around on fixing my laptop screen. They fixed by issue a day earlier than they said it would be done, that is awesome customer service to me!!! Thanks! I will definitely bring any other computer issues I might have back to you and be sure to tell a few friends.

Response: Thank you :)


Broken iPad Glass Repair:

Oct 10, 2014 by Raul Celaya

Computer Guys did a great job replacing my ipad glass screen. I would take my computer or any other electronic item to them for repair. I would even recommend them to my mother- in-law.

Response: Thank you for the kind remarks. Send your mother in law and we\'ll take good care of her.


Sep 30, 2014 by Sabouni's

Thank you great and prompt service.


Thank You

Sep 27, 2014 by Farhana Easmin

Thank You so much for your Greatest service.


Computer Guys of Orange County 714-573-8900 13444-B Newport Ave. Tustin ca, 92780 USA 4.9 5.0 59 59 For the third time the Computer Guys of Orange County have saved me. Ryan has helped me all three times, but I am sure all the guys are equally helpful.
Page:
123»