Customer Reviews

facebookgoogle_pluslinkedinmail

We value Every Customer and our Goal is to make Every Customer 100% satisfied with all our services. If you’re Happy :), Tell the World!  

If for any reason we still need to make you a Happy customer :(, Please don’t hesitate to contact us immediately, we want you to be a happy customer too! 

Glen Hackler

 

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

An Honest Company

Jul 11, 2014 by Susan Hurley

I had Computer Guys install my new computer in April and was very impressed with Mario's customer service skills. I recently had a problem with my computer when it would not turn on. I called the office and spoke to Tito who walked me through a few steps and determined my new monitor was dead. He said he didn't want to send a guy out and charge me for something he could handle over the phone. I was very impressed with the company's honesty!. We took the monitor back that evening and Tito was correct. Thank you for your honesty and integrity! It means a lot in today's world. And all of your employees are polite and considerate! Thank you! Susan Hurley


Jun 18, 2014 by Louise R

Convenient and precise. It was closely located also. They also had no lines, Yeah! They explained things easily also.


computer update

Jun 03, 2014 by Minga Alves

I was very plesed with Mr. Tito Meneses' service. He was very knowledgeable, courteous and did a good job on my computer.


Outstanding

May 29, 2014 by Michael V

What a blessing to have the computer guys right in my neighborhood! I know very little and use my computer mostly to pay bills and email so I am at the mercy of strangers when it comes to repairs. Two times I took my computer to The Computer Guys and they could have told me anything but made simple adjustments and charged me nothing at all. When it started getting hot, I took it there and Glen replaced my power supply for a very reasonable price and threw in an extra cooling fan it no charge. Thee guys serve the Lord and our my guys forever.


Great service

May 23, 2014 by Bob Taylor

Like many who know very little about computers it is easy over time to have the computer cluttered with stuff that slows it down and opens it up to all kinds of viruses or malware. Your serviceman, Tito, very methodically and calmly cleaned up our desktop computer and it is now a joy to use. We'll certainly recommend your services to others.

Response: Thank you Bob :)


Excellent service

May 15, 2014 by Jeannie Burch

I have no idea what to do when I have a computer issue and finding this company is a life-saver for me. They were courteous, friendly and helpful from my first phone call to my visit to their location. Within 30 minutes my problem was solved! Thank you for your professionalism and prompt service. I won't lose your number!


great customer service!

Apr 24, 2014 by Susan Hurley

Your techs represent your company and I could not have asked for a more polite, courteous, and quiet tech. Mario was so customer service oriented that I barely knew he was here. This truly means a lot when you are a woman alone. You want to feel comfortable with a tech who is in your home doing work. I will definitely be a return customer! Great job! Thank you, Susan Hurley

Response: Thank you Susan


Delivered as Promised

Apr 19, 2014 by Bill Lafitte

Straight forward and professional. Kept me updated with diagnosis, part required, estimated repair date, etc. Completed in a timely manner at a fair price. They are my first choice if I need another job.


Service as promised

Apr 14, 2014 by Becki

Each person was friendly, professional and knowledgeable. Work was done as promised and in the time frame stated. A replacement charger for my tablet was also made available since the one I brought in was for a different product. Being able to purchase that charger made it convenient. Thank you!


Great Service

Apr 09, 2014 by Ron

I brought my lap top in on Monday with a bad screen and was tols that it would be ready by Friday. Terrific. They called Tuesday afternoon to say ready to pick-up. It was perfect and completed in 24 hours. Now that is great service!


Computer Guys of Orange County 714-573-8900 13444-B Newport Ave. Tustin ca, 92780 USA 5.0 5.0 45 45 I had Computer Guys install my new computer in April and was very impressed with Mario's customer service skills. I recently had a problem with my computer when it would not turn
Page:
12345